A little snafu…

mikefranklin.jpg

Darn it. Just when Google begins to list me first on a “Tribal Church” search, my websites get confused.

I have two that I maintain: an author site and a site for students at church. After trying to redirect one to a better name, the other one got muddled and followed it, or switched places with it, or something.

Apple One-to-One to the rescue. It’s the best deal. I get to sit down with a real live human being, and we work on my site(s) for an hour a week. For an entire year. The cost? $100. And at our store, they’re very knowledgeable about church sites in particular.

So, until the good folks at the Apple store can help me sort this out…my apologies to those who get to the blog through my other site.

photo’s entitled “Macbook enjoys the blue lagoon” by mikefranklin

Leave a Reply

